The Tomatoes are in!

Peppers are finally hanging out in the garden.
And the peppers are finally hanging out in the garden.

I’ve been quite busy this week and there have been a lot of changes to the garden.  But the best bit is the tomatoes and a whole range of other plants are in, Hooray.    But the sun is still shining magnificently and it is calling to me to get out there and soak it in.  So while I’m out there getting some garden action, have a look around the garden and see what I’ve been up to.

Come again soon –  there will be many  more beautiful days ahead.  : o )

Sarah the Gardener : o )

8 thoughts on “The Tomatoes are in!

    1. Hi Julie. I’m running late with a lot of things – my cucumbers are still to small, but I like to blame on the cold weather and has nothing at all to do with how busy I’ve been lately!
      There is still plenty of time to do these things.
      Cheers Sarah : o )

        1. HI Julie Great to see you in the garden, I should pop over and have a look. When you are in the midst of doing it yourself, finding time for reading is not easy – well for me anyway! I’m sure you will have a fab season – your garden always looks so lovely.
          Cheers Sarah : o)

  1. Great to see the season starting. I’ve just brought my green tomatoes in from the garden for the end of the season here in the northern hemisphere. Peppers hanging on in pots in the house. Good luck with yours

Leave a Reply